To Day is Google Big Day ! Unveil Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL

By | October 4, 2017
Today is 4th October 2017, yes today Google will unveil pixel 2 and pixel 2 XL in an event.From few days a lot of rumors has been discussed in the tech industries about this two smartphones. Hope Today all rumors and leaked information will be fixed after the announcements. Last year Google has announced the Pixel and pixel XL smartphone. After one year later today, google is going to unveil their updated edition of Pixel 2 and Pixel XL.HTC the another smartphone manufacturer will make the pixel 2 and the bigger one pixel XL will be made by LG.
Google is expected to unveil their  pixel 2 today at 9 AM PST/12 PM EST/5 PM and tomorrow 3 AM AEDT on October 5 in Australia. It is really a big day for Google, they are continuous remains pixel lover from the day one about their next edition. people also waiting to see the new upgraded version of pixel smartphone.
As per the differents rumors and discussion it is expected that the screen size of pixel 2 will be 6 inches and pixel 2 will be 5 inches. It is also discussed both phone has 4 GB ram along with 64 GB or 128 GB internal storage.
Many online tech news re-presenter planning to broadcast the live event through the internet.
See the link from TechRadar and Youtube for watching the unveil program directly from the event program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *